• A-
  • A
  • A+
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 

Impressum

 

Macedonian Information Agency – MIA

St. “Bojmija” K-2
P.O. Box 4
1000, Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

Tel.: (00 389 2) 246 16 00
Fax: (00 389 2) 246 40 48 


mia@mia.mk
www.mia.mk

Supervisory Board

MIA’s Supervisory Board was appointed in line with a Decision reached by the Government of the Republic of Macedonia, in the following order:

Sasho Stefanovski, chairwoman
saso.stefanovski@mia.mk
Slagjana Zdravkovska - Andreevska, member
slagjana.zdravkovska@mia.mk
Hamit Hajrullai, member
hamit.hajrullai@mia.mk
Goran Lazov, member
goran.lazov@mia.mk
Zarko Milosevski, member
zarko.milosevski@mia.mk



Administrative Board:

Ljupco Jakimoski, chairman


direktor@mia.mk
Pandorka Arsovska-Gacova, member
pandorka.arsovska@mia.mk
Sanja Kostovska, member
sanja.kostovska@mia.mk
Daniela Dimovska
daniela.dimovska@mia.mk
Ajrije Rexhepi, member
ajrije.rexhepi@mia.mk


General Director and Editor-in-Chief:
tel.:  (02) 2461 600, ext. 222 

Ljupco Jakimoski 
direktor@mia.mk


Deputy General Director:
tel.:  (02) 2461 600, ext. 226

Halit Ajdini
halit.ajdini@mia.mk


Editorial staff for domestic policy:
tel.:  (02) 2461 600, ext. 240
reporteri@mia.mk
soopstenija@mia.mk


Saso Arsovski
saso.arsovski@mia.mk
Pandorka Arsovska-Gacova
pandorka.arsovska@mia.mk


Correspondent editorial staff:
tel.:  (02) 2461600, ext. 233
dopisnici@mia.mk

 

Editorial staff for foreign policy:
tel.:  (02) 2461600, ext. 230 and 249

desk@mia.mk

Sanja Kostovska
sanja.kostovska@mia.mk


Editor of the Albanian language service:
tel.:  (02) 2461600, ext. 239

albanskiservis@mia.mk

Ajrije Rexhepi
ajrije.rexhepi@mia.mk


Editor of the English language service:
tel.:  (02) 2461600, ext. 235

angliskiservis@mia.mk

Cvetin Chilimanov
cvetin.chilimanov@mia.mk


Photo service:
tel.:  (02) 2461600, ext. 229
foto@mia.mk

 

IT Maintenance Sector:
tel.:  (02) 2461600, ext. 238 and 205

tehnika@mia.mk

Marketing Sector:
tel.:  (02) 2461600, ext. 248 and 210

marketing@mia.mk


Logistics:
tel.:  (02) 2461600, ext. 210
uprava@mia.mk

Daniela Dimovska, acting administrator
daniela.dimovska@mia.mk

Top